Eco-Schools Jury

Elodie Charrière

Doctoral student in Environmental Science

Adrien Roy

Expert in territorial ecology, urban planning and mobility

Géraldine Chollet

Project leader

Christophe Grand

Extra-curricular facilitator (primary and post-compulsory education) and designer of educational content

Yvan Hostettler

Educational games designer in the environment field, creator of waste signs and sorting pictographs for the canton of Geneva, president of an association

Olga Navarro

Project coordinator

François Moreau

Hydrogeologist and environment expert

Chantal Veyron Rapp

School doctor