Eco-Schools

List of the regular Eco-Schools 2023-2024 jury

Jury	Profession
Adrien Roy	Specialist in sustainable mobility
Alex Tiefenbacher	Project manager at Rucksackschule
Bastien Bornand	Energy engineer
Benjamin Gardet	Sustainability specialist
Brigit Burkard	Programme Director for education programmes in South East Asia at a Swiss NGO
Brigitte Kehrer	Teacher and certified mediator
Camille Darbo	International development and environ- ment student, JMP intern
Camille Laville	Project manager in TPG training
Cecilia Damiano	Biodiversity and sustainability specialist
Chantal Veyron Rapp	Master in environmental sciences, school doctor
Danaé Bataillard	Biologist
Delphine Evêquoz	Biologist, project manager
Dimitri Cazin	Student
Elodie Charrière	Postdoctoral researcher in environmental sciences
Elodie Feijoo	Project coordinator, water governance specialist

Jury	Profession
Fanny Viret	Head of the Soil Protection Section, Office for the Environment, Canton of Valais
Florence Auvergne Abric	Teacher and children facilitator
Florent Perrocheau	Sustainability consultant, buyer
Franziska Oswald	Cultural and environmental psychologist, ESD specialist
Gaëlle Girard	Training and project management coordi- nator, trainer for CFC animal keeper ap- prentices at Aquatis
Guillaume Odier	Student, former JMP volunteer
Jaina Duperrex	Sustainable society student, JMP intern
Jennifer Vionnet	Médiatrice scientifique
John Cannings	Blog writer and presenter on Sustainability in Schools
Julia Sommerfeld	Project manager environment and culture
Kathrin Jasper	Teacher
Katinka Koke	International officer Monitoring and Evaluation, UNITAR
Lea Zappellaz	Environmental sciences student
Lionel Lambert	Employee in the start-up Seedling WAB
Loyd Perestrelo	Sustainable development project officer
Lucas Terra Rufino Alves	Communication officer Green Development and Climate Change Programme, UNITAR
Lucie Potier	Communications officer
Maeva Marieme Adjoua	Sustainable development project manager

Jury	Profession
Marie Eich	Adult environmental training, project manager
Marine Gaillard	International relations student
Martine Plomb	Project manager Region Valais Romand, Cité de l'Energie Expert
Matila Corminboeuf	Teacher
Michaël Cid	Assistant in science technology at school
Mélanie Poulain	Mobility project manager
Miriam Burnand	International development student
Noémie Droux	Environmental education, project manager
Samantha Pedrini-Rosenke	Scientific collaborator Ecosys, environmental economics
Seline Friedli	Specialist for awareness-raising work and climate talks
Simona Kobel	Biologist, Acker Schweiz co-managing director
Sonia Bouvard	Eco-Schools coordinator
Susan Wakeman	Science teacher
Valeria Erlam	Environmental sciences student
Valeria Versari	Master graduate in literature and sustainability, JMP intern
Vanessa Wettstein	Coordinator of the cantonal network of healthy schools SZ/UR, cantonal referent for education for sustainable development
Vincent Mugnier	Nature management engineer and nature facilitator

Jury	Profession
Yann Beyer	Sustainable development consultant
Yvan Papa	Biologist
Yves Duperrex	Mechanical engineer EPFL
Zoe Badcock	IB Environmental Systems and Societies teacher and developer, Sustainability Leader and Education Consultant